سياسة الخصوصية فى فـورڤو

شروط الاستخدام / سياسة الخصوصية

عدم المسئولية عن المحتوى
فـورڤو هو دليل تكوّن بطريقة مساهمة، هذا يعنى أنه عمل تطوعى قام به عدد من الأفراد من أجل إنشاء مورد مشترك للمعرفة الإنسانية. من فضلك كن على علم بأن الكلمات المنطوقة الموجودة هنا ليس بالضرورة أنه قد تم مراجعتها من قِبل أشخاص مزوّدين بالخبرة المطلوبة لإمدادك بالمعلومات الكاملة، المضبوطة و الموثوق بها.

هذا لا يعنى أنك لن تجد طريقة النطق المضبوطة و النافعة فى فـورڤو، فى أكثر الوقت ستجد ذلك. على كل حال، فـورڤو لا يمكنه ضمان صحة ما بداخله من محتوى.

من فضلك لاحظ أيضا أنه هناك بعض الكلمات فى فـورڤو و التى تعتبر من قِبل بعض الأشخاص بذيئة ،سوقية أو مبتذلة. من سياسة فـورڤو إمكانية احتوائه على مثل ذلك.
ما يخص بياناتك
نحن نقوم فقط بمشاركة اسم المستخدم الخاص بك و موقعك الجغرافى مع المستخدمين الآخرين. بالإضافة إلى أنه من الممكن أن نقوم بإبلاغك ببعض الخدمات التى نعتقد أنها تقع فى نطاق اهتماماتك. و على أى حال، ليس من الممكن أبدا إعطاء عنوان بريدك الالكترونى إلى أى شخص. نحن نستخدمه فقط للتأكد من هويتك.
هل هذا ضرورى؟
بسبب مطلب قانونى، قاعدة البيانات هذه مسجلة أمام الوكالة الأسبانية لحماية المعلومات Spanish Agency of Data Protection. و لهذا، يمكنك فى أى وقت القيام بمراجعة، إلغاء أو تعديل بياناتك. لعمل ذلك ، فقط ارسل ايميل إلى: info @ forvo.com
من المالك لهذا الموقع؟
فـورڤو ميديا اس ال، شركة مسجلة فى سان اسباستيان (أسبانيا)، the fiscal identity B20987541. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا فى حماية معلوماتك.

لمعرفة المزيد عن التراخيص

التسجيلات و ملفات الميديا

يمكنك قراءة الترخيص الخاص بنا.

Forvo Privacy Policy

Terms of Use / Privacy policy

General & Content disclaimer
Forvo is a collaborative guide, that is, a voluntary association of individuals working to develop a common resource of human knowledge. Please be advised that pronunciations found here have not necessarily been reviewed by people with the expertise required to provide you with complete, accurate or reliable information.

That is not to say that you will not find valuable and accurate pronunciations in Forvo; much of the time you will. However, Forvo cannot guarantee the validity of them.

Please note also that some Forvo words are considered profane, vulgar or offensive by some people. Forvo's policy is to include such content.
About your data
We only share your user name and geolocation with other users. In addition, we may send some notification to you of services that we think could be of your interest. In any case, your email will never be given to anybody. We will only use it to verify who you are.
Is this necessary?
Because of a legal requirement, this database is registered with the Spanish Agency of Data Protection. Consequently, you can at any time consult, cancel or rectify your data. To do so, just send an email to: info (at) forvo.com
Who owns this web site?
Forvo Media SL, a company registered in San Sebastián (Spain), with the fiscal identity B20987541. We´ll do our best to protect your data.

More about licenses

Recording & media files

You can read our license.